top of page
  • Writer's pictureDevoted_Pages


CONCERTO | Skye Warren North Security Series - Book 2 ・・・ Download your copy today! Amazon | AppleBooks | Amazon Worldwide | Nook | Kobo ・・・ Add to your Goodreads ☞ TBR ・・・ Blurb: Samantha Brooks stands onstage as the curtain rises. Her dreams are coming true. She doesn’t know her nightmare is coming too. The spotlight lands on Samantha Brooks. Years of practice build to the opening night of a global tour. She plays her heart out, but there are darker forces underneath the stage.

There are eyes watching from the wings.

Liam North fights to keep her safe with every weapon he owns. She’s his greatest pride — and his greatest weakness. The danger comes from somewhere no one expected. Betrayal threatens to destroy everything he’s built. His business. His family. His life.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page